The Swimsuit Style

Hey Everybody!

Summer is just around the corner and that means that it’s Swimsuit time. I came up with 5 swimsuits trends that I am loving and personally be wearing this Summer. Let me know what your favorite style is and which one you will be rocking this summer!

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 12.48.45 PM

  1. The one piece side design

I love this one, because it’s different from the typical one-piece. The side slit and lower back is sexier than a regular swimsuit and there’s no need to worry if you have a food baby.

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 12.47.22 PM2. The off-the-shoulder bikini

The reason that this is one of my favorites is because I love the pattern and overall design. Another reason is that you can wear the top piece as an actual top, so you have a double use for it. How cool is that!?

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 12.51.06 PM3. The velvet effect

Okok, I know everyone and their mother is going on about the brand Triangl, since it’s all over Instagram. However, they do fit really well and this one is super cute and the material is really unique, plus I pretty much love anything in the color purple.

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 12.47.42 PM4. The minimal bikini

I love minimal everything! These bralette bikinis are super trendy and also really flattering. Even though this bikini is minimal, it still makes a statement because of the metallic sheen.

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 12.47.58 PM5. The Crochet style

Crochet is a big trend in general and it’s so pretty. The only thing is that I’m not really sure how it works in the water. If you know, let me know. Maybe it’s just for looking at 😉

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

